Celebrating Success Awards 2022


Due to the COVID-19 pandemic we have been unable to hold our normal awards ceremony in 2020 or 2021.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank ALL staff across ALL our services for the service they have given to the Trust during the most unprecedented of times.

We are holding a virtual ceremony in 2022 in recognition of the continued efforts of our staff throughout what has been the most challenging of times.